Chhattisgarh Congress fires on ticket sharing, frenetic demolition in party office

Congress: Let us know that for the first phase in Chhattisgarh, November 12 for the first phase and for the second phase on November 20. The results of assembly elections in the state will be announced on December 11.

As soon as the date of voting for the assembly elections in 5 states, the number of voters in the political parties is increasing. Similar was the case in Chhattisgarh, where the Congress office got messy about the ticket distribution.

Congress supporters ransacked the office for the candidate’s name for the Raipur South seat. Angry activists broke up to the chairs. Workers were angry with the ticket from Raipur South to Kanhaiya Agarwal. Not only in Raipur but in Bilaspur, Congress workers have been angry at the ticket distribution.

Tell that in the state government this seat has won Brijmohan Agarwal, which is why Congress has given ticket to Kanhaiya Agarwal according to caste manipulation.

The party leader R. Tiwari says that these are the sentiments of Congress workers, they have the right to speak. Those who were rushing spoke to Paul Punia, after which the angry workers went away.

Previously the leaders of Bhadra were the leaders of Madhya Pradesh

Let us tell you that before this Congress meeting was held in the meeting convening for ticket distribution for Madhya Pradesh in the capital, Delhi. According to the sources quoted in the sources, Digvijay Singh and Jyotiraditya Scindia argue in front of Congress President Rahul Gandhi.

What is the history of Raipur South Seat?

The Raipur South Assembly seat, considered to be the most VIP seat in Raipur city, is the stronghold of Bharatiya Janata Party. In the state government, Mr Brij Mohan Agrawal, the Kadapa minister is a legislator from this seat. Brijmohan Agarwal has been consistently winning from here. And this time their claim is strong.

In the 2013 Assembly elections, Brijmohan Agrawal had won by about 25 thousand votes. Even before that, the difference in their victory is always big.

2013 assembly election, general seat

Brijmohan Agrawal, BJP, got total votes 81429

Kiranmay Naik, Congress, got total votes 46630

2008 assembly election, general seat

Brijmohan Agrawal, BJP, got total votes 65686

Yogesh Tiwari, Congress, got total votes 40747

About Congress Chhattisgarh …

Let us know that Chhattisgarh has a total of 90 assembly seats. There are total 11 Lok Sabha and 5 Rajya Sabha seats in the state. There are 27 districts in Chhattisgarh The total 51 seats in the state are reserved for general, 10 seats SC and 29 seats for ST.

What were the results of the 2013 election …

In 2013 the results of the assembly elections were announced on December 8 In these, the Bharatiya Janata Party formed the government for the third consecutive term by defeating the Congress in the state. BJP led by Raman Singh won a total of 49 assembly seats in 2013. Whereas Congress won only 39 seats. While 2 seats were named for the other.

In comparison to 2008, BJP had won three seats, despite this, they formed their government with full majority. Raman Singh is the Chief Minister of the state since 2003.

Also read this
BJP Candidate Threatens Voters, Said- If Not Given Up, I Will Break It By Saying

813 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.