Haryana municipal election 2018

Haryana municipal election 2018: BJP’s possession on five municipal corporations

Haryana municipal election 2018: The results of elections of 5 municipal corporations and 2 municipalities of Haryana are being announced today. Here is a contest between the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress. It was voted on December 16.

Bharatiya Janata Party candidates are going ahead for the post of Mayor of the five municipal corporations(Haryana municipal election 2018)

Election results can be seen on secharyana.gov.in

The results have started to arrive.

Apart from this the results of Jakhmalandi and Pondari Nagarpalika are also being announced.

Five municipal corporations include Hisar, Rohtak, Karnal, Yamunanagar and Panipat

The results of 5 municipal corporation and 2 municipalities of Haryana are being announced

CM Yogi stars, 83 former officials resign

In Rohtak, Panipat, Karnal, Hisar and Yamunanagar, who will be the sarkar of the government of the city, the decision will be made today. In the morning 8 o’clock in the morning, counting of votes will be started in Jakhal mandi municipalities of Puthur and Kaithal districts in Fatehabad district. By the afternoon, the faces of five mayor and 236 winners councilors will come out.

BJP win 12 seats in Panipat (Haryana municipal election 2018)

The BJP has done tremendous performance in Panipat. In the results till date, BJP has won all the wards from 1 to 12. Anita Paruthi of BJP has won the ward 1. On the other hand, Ward 2 to Pawan, Ward 3 to Anjali, Ward 4 to Ravindra Nagpal, Ward 5 to Anil Bajaj, Ward 6 to Ravindra Live, from Ward 7 to Ashok Bhatia, from Vard 8 to Chanchal Rewdi Sehgal, Ward 9 to Meenakshi Narang, Ward 10 From Ravindra Bhatia, gentle Saini from ward 11 and Satish Saini from ward 12

According to the State Election Commission, this time around 70 percent polling was held on December 16 in the municipal elections. The fate of 734 candidates in the election was at stake. About 14 lakh voters participated in this. The polling was held in 136 wards for the mayor and municipal corporation members. Please tell that this election took place on December 16 for Hisar, Rohtak, Yamunanagar, Panipat and Karnal municipal corporations and two municipalities for Jakhmalandi (Fatehabad) and Pundari (Kaithal).

election 2018

This situation in current trends and outcomes
BJP candidate Avneet Kaur has won from Panipat.
Benjpi candidate Renu Bala Gupta also won in Karnal
BJP candidate Gautam Sardana also won
Madan Chauhan, BJP candidate in Yamuna Nagar also won a big win

Also read this
A Google Search And Rs 100,000 Missing From A Woman’s Account.

470 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.