Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BJP’s first list today, whose will cut leaf, who will get tickets?

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: The list of candidates for the first and second phase of Lok Sabha elections can be released after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) meeting of the central election committee to be held in Delhi today. The party took feedback from the workers at the grassroots level. It is believed that there may be a few big faces in the announcement of the seat. In the first list of BJP, in addition to 42 seats in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, some seats of states like West UP, Uttarakhand, Bihar, Delhi, West Bengal, Odisha and Maharashtra may also be included. Voting in all the seats of Telangana and Andhra is the first round. In the first and second phase (11 and 18 April), elections will be held in 188 seats.

MPs set to change seat

The stir started in the BJP headquarter since Friday before the listing. The leader of the ticket and his supporters were in line to meet Amit Shah. There were some current MPs who met Shah. Several MPs from Bihar have also demanded to replace their seats with Shah. This demand has been done due to the dominance of the ANTI Incubation Factor. But top leadership is not ready for this. The BJP has already agreed to give the 5 seats won in 2014 to the JDU.

These seats are possible in BJP’s account in Bihar

Bharatiya Janata Party and Nitish Kumar have coalitions in the JDU for Lok Sabha elections. Both the parties will field candidates in 17-17 seats. Apart from this, remaining 6 seats have been given to LJP. The coalition has not clarified at the moment which party will get the area, but a possible list has emerged.

According to it, the Betiya, Motihari, Shivar, Muzaffarpur, Ujayarpur, Madhubani, Araria, Banka, Begusarai, Patna Sahib, Pataliputra, Chapra, Maharajganj, Ara, Buxar, Sasaram can hold the seat for BJP. At the same time, there is a scope for the Darbhanga seat. LJP can get Nungada and Munger JDU instead of Munger.

There is a total election in Bihar in seven phases. In the 4 seats of Bihar, on April 11, 5 seats on April 18, 5 seats on April 23, 5 seats will be held on April 29, 5 seats, May 6 for 8 seats and May 8 for remaining 8 seats. Election will be counted on May 23.

Uttarakhand’s 5 seats may be declared(Lok Sabha Elections 2019)

On Friday, Uttarakhand CM Thirvendra Singh Rawat, Union Minister Thavarchand Gehlot also met Shah. On Saturday, candidates of 5 Lok Sabha seats in Uttarakhand may also be declared. For the BJP leadership, the former Chief Minister of Uttarakhand and veteran BJP leader Major General (retired) BC Khanduri has become a victim of trouble. In fact, due to the rising age, he can now cut his ticket from Garhwal. In the meantime, his son Manish’s involvement in the Congress is also a quick discussion. There are reports that BJP is celebrating Khanduri’s son not to join the Congress.

At the same time, many MLAs of Uttar Pradesh have been demanding tickets for this time MP. He had also started circling headquarters for several days. But the coalition of Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party has spoiled the BJP’s math there. There are some MPs who want to shift to the other seat.

247 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.