Delhi lok sabha election

No coalition, Congress declared 6 Candidates of Delhi, Sheila-Makan field

Delhi lok sabha election: For the third phase of Lok Sabha elections, it is going to vote on 117 seats on Tuesday. Today many big leaders will start their campaign for the fourth phase. Today Gandhi family will be in Rae Bareli-Amethi, Rahul-Sonia-Priyanka will make road shows in Rae Bareli and Rahul will be on a two-day tour of Amethi. At the same time, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address election meetings in Rajasthan and Maharashtra.

Delhi lok sabha election – Congress released list

After a long wait, the Congress has released a list of its candidates in Delhi. The Congress has just released a list of 6 candidates.

Amit Shah’s press conference in Bengal

In Kolkata, Amit Shah said that violence is taking place during the elections in Bengal, in this way the voters of Bengal go to vote with the entire village and do not be afraid of anyone. He said that the continuous appeasement politics in Bengal is being done by TMC, the police is acting like politicians here. He said that this election is extremely important for keeping democracy alive in Bengal, and this election is very important for the country as well.

In West Bengal, BJP President Amit Shah has a press conference. The people of the country are voting on the issue of security and voting in two phases is decided by the fact that Narendra Modi is going to be once again the Prime Minister. Opposition is silent on the security of the country, the leader of opposition has kept the leader in front of the country and has not kept any policy.

Our government has worked for the poor during its tenure but on the other hand the opposition has hollow promises. BJP President Amit Shah said, “We are firm on the Citizenship Amendment Bill, which is a Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist refugee from Bangladesh, we are entitled to citizenship.” On Article 370, 35 A, we are firm on our point of view and want to remove them. Mamata Banerjee is desperate with two phases elections and she is losing her face. Mamata Banerjee is now accusing the Election Commission, we are not allowing rallies.

Promotions stopped for the third phase

For the third phase, the votes are to be cast on Tuesday. Votes are being cast for a total of 117 seats in 16 states in the third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019. This is the biggest phase of this time. In all 26 of Gujarat, 20 of Kerala, 14-14 in Maharashtra-Karnataka, 10 in Uttar Pradesh, 7 in Chhattisgarh, 6 in Odisha, 5-5 in Bihar-West Bengal, four in Assam, 2 in Goa, Dadar And 1 in Nagar Haveli, one seat of Daman and Diu.

Apart from this, a voting will also be held in Tamil Nadu’s Vellore and Tripura seats, in the second phase, voting was not done due to security reasons.

Also read this: Sadhvi Pragya Thakur Joined In BJP , Election Fight From Bhopal Almost Certain

105 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.